Kontakt

Verantwortliche TB Weiden Basketball

Roman Lang

(Abteilungsleiter)

Email: roman.lang@weiden-basketball.com

Basketball Weiden
Schmeltzstr. 9, 92637 Weiden

 

Enrico Groz

(Stell. Abteilungsleiter)
Email: enrico.groz@weiden-basketball.com

 

Alexander Birner

(Jugendwart)
Email: alexander.birner@weiden-basketball.com

 

Kimia Ghafourian

(Schiedsrichterwart)
Email: kimia.ghafourian@weiden-basketball.com

 

Norbert Ringer

(Förderverein/Management)
Email: norbert.ringer@weiden-basketball.com

Andreas Nagel

(Öffentlichkeitsarbeit)
Email: andreas.nagel@weiden-basketball.com